Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Wisconsin

Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Alex was great to work w/ she answered ?'sthat I had and gave information to my momand I that we needed to be able to driveoff the lot today. I am very pleasedw/ the service & will be recommending Carhopto people that I know that may be in thesame situation that I am. I am very greatfulto have found this place!

Stephani S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 16, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Nice people, very helpful, workedwith me on financing. Thank You!

Carol M.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 16, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Thank you. The carhop attendants were verykind and helpful. We test drove the car, it was very helpful in making my decision.

Thamer R.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 16, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
everyone was super nice. They worked hard without being pushy. I got the car I really wanted. Thank you.

Dawn L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 12, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Everyone was super nice, it didn't take tolong at all and I was in and out in a new car

Patricia H.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 11, 2014
Two Star ReviewTwo Star ReviewTwo Star ReviewTwo Star ReviewTwo Star Review
Two Star Review
My time here went well and I was able to get finally so I am happy Ihave a car again carhop wasreally helpfull to me

Doug K.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 9, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I am very satisfied with my visit to CarHopI am now the owner of a 4x4 which I thoughtI could never afford. I look forward to workingwith CarHop.

Ingrid B.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 9, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
Great! They helped work with me todrive out of here today with a car.

Sarah M.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 9, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Very Nice person that helped us get ourNew Car Thank you. I give her A 5 starrateing. Same day New Car

Joy M.
Chippewa Falls, WI
July 5, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
It was a great experience because I was running out of options of obtaining a car. Michael did a great job in assisting me in driving away in a car.

Joseph K.
Fitchburg, WI
July 2, 2014