Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Wisconsin

Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
My experience was better than expected I was put into the car of my choice + having the windshield fixed at no charge was great + the sales ladies have a great sense of humor.

David H.
Appleton, WI
September 12, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
I was very surprised at how easy the process was andhow helpful the staff was. They understand that life hasit's problems and work with the average person, very nice to have understanding sales people. Thanks.

Steven S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 12, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Im very excited to be buying my very first car that is all mine. Thank youThank you thank you so much fortaking this time to help me and workwith me. Yay!! :)

Shannon B.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
the staff was very helpful in working on getting me a car I enjoyed with a price I could afford.

Joshua B.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Friendly.Help me getting vehicle.nice.helpful.

Sara T.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I was able to come in on a time of need, and was helped rightaway and was placed in a very nice reliable car. Thank YOu.

John S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I am happy to finally have a reliable vehicle. Hopefully in the future I can either return here for anothercar or use my restored credit to purchase a new vehicle.Thanks for your help!

Justin H.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Everyone at Carhop was awesome! They did a Great Job. I will send my friends and Family hereAnyday!! Thanks Alot! :)

Debbie L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
The moment I walked in I felt a warm welcome. Someone was there to help me almost immediately although there were others waiting, whom received the same prompt services. During the application process i felt maybe I wouldn't be approved but to my surprise the representative I worked with helped me get approved with an incredibly low down payment which fit my budget. I would defiantly recommend Carhop to all family and friends.

Linda S.
Fitchburg, WI
September 9, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Mike was great to work with. He got me an appointment right away and driving in no time. The customer service was top notch and speedy. Not to mention the car he recommended was an excellent choice. I will be sure to recommend this place to others. Thank You Mike and Carhop :)!!

Jenny S.
Fitchburg, WI
September 9, 2014