Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Wisconsin

Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Alexandrea stayed in the fight and dida great Job getting me set up with a nice dependable vehicle.

Ronald L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 21, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
my van broke down and with my credit I had a hard time with a loan with my credit. A friend told me about this place and had no problem getting it. I will tell my friends about this place.

mary k.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 19, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
This was the easiest place I have been to salesman was amazing felt no pressure and felt well treated . down to earth and straight to the point

derek n.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 19, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
It was the best ever the people where great for making my car shoping easyer and helping me get me a life back under control and I will be sharing what I went through with people. thank you very much`

angela p.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 19, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Alex was SO helpful. She was very respectful and kind. She listed to my needs and went above and beyond for me. Angela explained everything to me precisely and accurately about how the payments work etc. I'd definitely suggest CarHop in Eau Claire to friends, family and thank you very much!

Kathleen b.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 18, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
i was extremely happy with the service i received while CarHop. they worked with me and my past credit history to get me approved for a vehicle. I greatly appreciate all they have done for me.

trevor a.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 18, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
VERY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT-VERY CONSIDER IT WITH MY FEELINGS-NO SALES PRESSURE WAS ABLE TO WORK WITH MY NEEDS/WANTS TILL FIND PERFECT FIT.

KAT M.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 18, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
My experience at CarHop was great.They where very hard working at getting me into a car, was very pleased !!!

April L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 16, 2015
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Today on Valentines Day we upgraded my car

Robert G.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 16, 2015
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
I worked with two representatives and waswell informed. I would recommend others to come to CarHop.

Margaret T.
Chippewa Falls, WI
February 16, 2015