Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Wisconsin

Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Lynda E. from Chippewa Falls, WI
Five Star Review
Very friendly staff. Great people to work with. Great Experience.

Lynda E.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 19, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Very friendly Staff. Great people to work with. Great Experience.

Lynda E.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 19, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
If I could give them a 1,000 stars, I would!!! Carhop is AWESOME!!

Quannishia B.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 17, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Such a long wait, but I got a car well worth the wait,I just want to give my warmestThank you,for getting my opportunityto get my credit right.Thank you so very much.

Susan A.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 12, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Bonnie E. from Chippewa Falls, WI
Five Star Review
the lady that waited on me Alex was a very caring and thoughtful person, shemade me feel very comfortable, she took time and explained everything verycareful, also asked me if I had any questions to ask. she is a very intellegentlady, You are lucky to have her workingfor you.Thank you

Bonnie E.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 12, 2014
Three Star ReviewThree Star ReviewThree Star ReviewThree Star ReviewThree Star Review
Three Star Review
Your Agents were very friendly andnice. the questions I asked were answered this was a decent experience. The onlydrawback or problem was the amount of vehiclesthat I was shown.

Mark L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 12, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
I had a super great experienceI would recommand anyone to comehere. They really helped me driveaway with a vehicle

Tammy S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 11, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
I Have Bad credit and Car Hop Helped me get the car I needed.

Leaf B.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 11, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
Took much longer than expected but much appreciation due because my situation is rough with bad credit while going through a divorce.

Nicole W.
Chippewa Falls, WI
April 11, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
Upon my initial visit I thought this was a scam. After doing a lil research,I actually looked forward to purchasinga vehicle from carhop in hopes of buildingmy credit as well as having decent &reliable transportation with a resonable down payment and car note. Thank U Alexandrea & Car Hop for my vehicle

Lakesha J.
Chippewa Falls, WI
March 28, 2014