Another Satisified Customer
CarHop
Wisconsin

Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Very nice place, great people. Helped me out when I had nothing to drive. Small down payment. Dee was fantastic, she was awsome with my daughter. Dee did a great Job getting me a car with Great Service.

Jason S.
Appleton, WI
October 18, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
jimmie W. from Appleton, WI
Five Star Review
Our family really appreciates Car Hop. We only had $100.00 for a down payment and needed a larger vehicle to suite our growing family! Car Hop made it happen... SAME DAY!!Thank You Car Hop

jimmie W.
Appleton, WI
October 17, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
We had a excellent time learning howto obtain a car. Alexandrea was very kind and Helpful and Worked hardto get us the Loan We couldnt be more excited to own our new Town & Country. Thank you CarHopand Alex. We will definatley recomend you to our friends!!!!!

Brian S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
CarHop got me in to the carI needed for my family.

Jeff N.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
Alex was very helpful in explain the credit building program.I was a little put off by needing 12 references but I understand. The lot does not have much of a selection.Alex is awesome.

Nathan W.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
Friendly service. It was nice that CarHop worked with me withdown payment of $20.00 It was nice to drive off the lot the same day. I took a 2004 Buick Rendevous and a Chevy Malibu Maxx out for a test drive. I liked the buick from the start. I liked the malibu but during test drive it started having issues with the brakes. I was happy I was approved for the Buick.Happy Customer.

Crystal L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
It was OK no complaints Here

Marcel W.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
They were very persistant on gettingme into a car. Which is greatnot only did I get a newer car But also building my credit as well. They are wonderful people.

Jenna S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Five Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star ReviewFive Star Review
Five Star Review
Very Helpful

Justin J.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014
Four Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star ReviewFour Star Review
Four Star Review
I am overall pleased with the service CarHop Provided. Very Happy with my purchase and the way I wastreated.Thank you!

Jesse R.
Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2014